Weather in Provo (Updated 9 Hours Few Seconds ago | Next update at 08:13 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    52.5 °F

    Humidity

    60%

    Wind : From the WNW at 4.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.33 AM

    Sunset

    8.16 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    52 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    37 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    40 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Provo

      • 26 Apr, Wed 52 / 37 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 56 / 40 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 51 / 34 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 48 / 34 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 55 / 33 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 60 / 39 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 63 / 41 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 58 / 38 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 64 / 40 °F
      • 5 May, Fri

    Comments