Weather in Provo (Updated 5 Hours 45 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:05 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    72.1 °F

    Humidity

    35%

    Wind : From the West at 2.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.01 AM

    Sunset

    8.46 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    70 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    46 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    76 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    48 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Provo

      • 28 May, Sun 70 / 46 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 76 / 48 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 80 / 50 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 84 / 55 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 85 / 57 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 85 / 55 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 84 / 55 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun 86 / 55 °F
      • 5 Jun, Mon 87 / 55 °F
      • 6 Jun, Tue

    Comments